Ripley Middle School students honored for keeping high grades through middle school

Recognized by Ripley Middle School counselor Susan Jones, these eighth-graders maintained a 4.0 grade point average throughout middle school. Pictured, left to right, are the 2020-21 President's Academic Award winners: Cooper Durst, Jackson Lively, Jeremiah Franklin, Mason Lanham, Jack Vaughn, Camdyn Staats, Miley Southall, Camryn Harvey, Callie Bonecutter, Elizabeth Ridenour, Kallie McCutcheon, McKenna Ryder, Jake Holmes, Justin Hinzman, Stevie Boggs, Olivia Hayman, Brody Keller and Tru Lawson. Not pictured is Aubrey Cox.