PARKERSBURG – The Revolution baseball team, a squad of players aged eight and under, recently went undefeated on their way to winning the championship of the South Parkersburg Tournament.

Team members include: Sawyer Burgess, Bryson Casto, Jackson Curry, Kyler Doss, Charles Harrison, Mason Lanham, Cody Lawrence, Brady McVay, William Matheny, Landon Meadows, Peyton Sloan, and J.T. Thaxton.

The players and coaches would like to thank all those who supported the club, including the following businesses:  McDonald’s of Fairplain, Bill Morton Nationwide, D&M Lawn Care, Rick Miller Used Cars, JC Wives Club, Logan Outdoor, Athletic Outfitters, Hersman & Associates, and All Square Properties.