VIKING HOMECOMING COURT 2013 — Members of the Ripley Viking Homecoming Court for 2013 include (from left) Miss Sophomore Maddi Randolph, Mr. Sophomore Aaron Wilkinson, Miss Viking candidate Candace Mellen, Mr. Viking candidate Parker Lively, Miss Viking candidate Molli Cunningham, Mr. Viking candidate Austin Hall, Miss Viking candidate Danielle Vealey, Mr. Viking candidate Preston Martin, Miss Junior Jade Donohew, Mr. Junior Jake Martin, Miss Freshman Izzy Donohew, Mr. Freshman Lane Casto and (front) Little Mr. Viking Jackson Alex Zander Dhu Tackett, Little Miss Viking Abigail Kennedy. See a Special Report inside today.