Daily entertainment update with the first episode of "Once Upon a Time" to watch online, what to watch tonight on TV and a video of Ashton Kutcher breaking his silence on Demi Moore.

Trending topic: 'Once Upon a Time'

The TV series "Once Upon a Time" on ABC premiered last night, and today it is trending across the Web. Emma Stone put her son up for adoption 10 years ago, and now that he's found her, he tries to convince her that she is actually the long lost daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming, and his adoptive step-mother may be the Evil Queen. Airs Sundays at 8 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CDT. 

What to watch: 'Monster In-Laws' on A&E at 10 p.m. EDT/ 9 p.m. CDT

Tonight is the series premiere of "Monster In-Laws." A new couple is followed each episode as they reveal their relatable in-low problems and consult with seasoned relationship experts to confront their issues and mend broken relationships.

Video: Ashton Kutcher breaks silence on Demi Moore



GateHouse News Service