jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:43:00 +0000 David Vernon Dotson, 56, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160729/david-vernon-dotson-56-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:15:11 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160729/david-vernon-dotson-56-of-ripley Delores Jannette McIntyre, 74, of Charleston http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/delores-jannette-mcintyre-74-of-charleston?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:23:06 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/delores-jannette-mcintyre-74-of-charleston Helen Louise Kaline, 79 of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/helen-louise-kaline-79-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:22:06 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/helen-louise-kaline-79-of-millwood Lucille Elizabeth Geymann, 103 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/lucille-elizabeth-geymann-103?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:20:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/lucille-elizabeth-geymann-103 Carrie Mabel Rector, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/carrie-mabel-rector-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:18:32 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/carrie-mabel-rector-of-ravenswood Jennifer Dawn Britton http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/jennifer-dawn-britton?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:15:45 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/jennifer-dawn-britton Sandra Kay “Sandi” Sharp Waybright, 61 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/sandra-kay-sandi-sharp-waybright-61-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:14:43 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160728/sandra-kay-sandi-sharp-waybright-61-of-ripley Jackie S. Jahn, 70 from Grove City http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160725/jackie-s-jahn-70-from-grove-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:59:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160725/jackie-s-jahn-70-from-grove-city Rita June Schiefer, 72, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160725/rita-june-schiefer-72-of-evans?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:57:14 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160725/rita-june-schiefer-72-of-evans John M. “Matt” Pauley, 57 of Gandeeville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/john-m-matt-pauley-57-of-gandeeville?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/john-m-matt-pauley-57-of-gandeeville James M. ”Jimmy” Scott, 53 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/james-m-jimmy-scott-53-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/james-m-jimmy-scott-53-of-ripley Betty Jean Bailey, 82 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/betty-jean-bailey-82-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/betty-jean-bailey-82-of-sandyville Polly Mae Miller, 78, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/polly-mae-miller-78-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/polly-mae-miller-78-of-sandyville Mildred Louise “Lou” Goodwin, 86 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/mildred-louise-lou-goodwin-86-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/mildred-louise-lou-goodwin-86-of-ripley Clarence Edward Scritchfield, 85, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/clarence-edward-scritchfield-85-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/clarence-edward-scritchfield-85-of-ravenswood Mary Lou Thornhill, 88, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/mary-lou-thornhill-88-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/mary-lou-thornhill-88-of-ravenswood Arnold W. Hoschar, 97, of Parkersburg, formerly of Jackson County http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/arnold-w-hoschar-97-of-parkersburg-formerly-of-jackson-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/arnold-w-hoschar-97-of-parkersburg-formerly-of-jackson-county Eula Catherine Anderson Morton, 89, of Mount Alto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/eula-catherine-anderson-morton-89-of-mount-alto?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/eula-catherine-anderson-morton-89-of-mount-alto Paul E. King Jr., 64 of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/paul-e-king-jr-64-of-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/paul-e-king-jr-64-of-evans Ruth Ann Pistelli, 81, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/ruth-ann-pistelli-81-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/ruth-ann-pistelli-81-of-ravenswood jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:43:00 +0000