Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20130101/obituaries/130109990/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90&_salt=76469958&anmember=514&anprice=&r=1&s=2806112,a6e98032-56f0-11e2-a3ea-ab1be4020e8c,1357360236699 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:33:17 +0000 Kathryn E. Starcher, 65, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170324/kathryn-e-starcher-65-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:07:11 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170324/kathryn-e-starcher-65-of-ravenswood Gary Rodney Myers, 69, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170324/gary-rodney-myers-69-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:05:44 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170324/gary-rodney-myers-69-of-ravenswood Mae Myrtle “Maisie” Whitlock, 91 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170324/mae-myrtle-maisie-whitlock-91-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:49:28 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170324/mae-myrtle-maisie-whitlock-91-of-ripley David A. Adams, 77, of Gay http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/david-a-adams-77-of-gay?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/david-a-adams-77-of-gay Ethel Mae Myers, 82, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/ethel-mae-myers-82-of-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/ethel-mae-myers-82-of-evans Stacey Ann Reed, 45, of Parkersburg http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/stacey-ann-reed-45-of-parkersburg?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/stacey-ann-reed-45-of-parkersburg James E. Pursley, 76 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20170322/OBITUARIES/170329849/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20170322/OBITUARIES/170329849/1031/OBITUARIES Blanche Nicsinger Stephens, 90 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/blanche-nicsinger-stephens-90?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170322/blanche-nicsinger-stephens-90 Dennis L. Ross, Jr., 66, of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/dennis-l-ross-jr-66-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/dennis-l-ross-jr-66-of-kenna Christopher Lee Mills, 29, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/christopher-lee-mills-29-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/christopher-lee-mills-29-of-ripley Elizabeth Ann Watkins, 57, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/elizabeth-ann-watkins-57-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/elizabeth-ann-watkins-57-of-ripley Henry Allen Winter, 74 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20170317/OBITUARIES/170319612/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:43:16 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20170317/OBITUARIES/170319612/1031/OBITUARIES Bertha June (Clark) Wheeler, 90, of West Columbia, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/bertha-june-clark-wheeler-90-of-west-columbia-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/bertha-june-clark-wheeler-90-of-west-columbia-wv Don Roland Anderson, 84, of Chauncey, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/don-roland-anderson-84-of-chauncey-ohio?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/don-roland-anderson-84-of-chauncey-ohio Donna Jean Murray, 79, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/donna-jean-murray-79-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/donna-jean-murray-79-of-sandyville Henry Edwin Milhoan, 90, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/henry-edwin-milhoan-90-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/henry-edwin-milhoan-90-of-ravenswood Mary Marie Holley, 88, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/mary-marie-holley-88-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/mary-marie-holley-88-of-ravenswood George Kyer Scott, 77 of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/george-kyer-scott-77-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/george-kyer-scott-77-of-ravenswood Roderick Cameron Matheny Sr., 63 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/roderick-cameron-matheny-sr-63-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/roderick-cameron-matheny-sr-63-of-ripley Thomas Lowell Lemley, 69, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/thomas-lowell-lemley-69-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/thomas-lowell-lemley-69-of-ravenswood