jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121221/OBITUARIES/121229973/-1/news jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:22:10 +0000 Noah Roger Harless, 85, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170120/noah-roger-harless-85-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:54:30 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170120/noah-roger-harless-85-of-sandyville Elba June Conner Lemaster, 90, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170120/elba-june-conner-lemaster-90-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:52:49 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170120/elba-june-conner-lemaster-90-of-ravenswood Harold Ray Lane Sr., 72, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170118/harold-ray-lane-sr-72-of-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170118/harold-ray-lane-sr-72-of-evans Elcie Margaret Pinder, 76, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170118/elcie-margaret-pinder-76-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170118/elcie-margaret-pinder-76-of-ravenswood Pamela Jo Dawson, 44, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170116/pamela-jo-dawson-44-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170116/pamela-jo-dawson-44-of-ravenswood Peggy Sue Ferguson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170116/peggy-sue-ferguson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170116/peggy-sue-ferguson Randy Lee Critchfield, 62 of Gay http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170116/randy-lee-critchfield-62-of-gay?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170116/randy-lee-critchfield-62-of-gay Donald E. Yoho, 82, of Pomeroy, OH http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170113/donald-e-yoho-82-of-pomeroy-oh?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:14:08 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170113/donald-e-yoho-82-of-pomeroy-oh David Michael Alexander, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170113/david-michael-alexander-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:13:02 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170113/david-michael-alexander-of-ravenswood Buddy Ray Haas, Sr., 72, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170111/buddy-ray-haas-sr-72-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170111/buddy-ray-haas-sr-72-of-ripley Ronald Wayne Wedge, 66, of South Charleston http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170111/ronald-wayne-wedge-66-of-south-charleston?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170111/ronald-wayne-wedge-66-of-south-charleston Dwayne Carroll McDermott, 68, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/dwayne-carroll-mcdermott-68-of-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/dwayne-carroll-mcdermott-68-of-evans Carleton Patrick Neal, Jr., 39, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/carleton-patrick-neal-jr-39-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/carleton-patrick-neal-jr-39-of-ravenswood Alicia Ann Adkins, 37 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/alicia-ann-adkins-37-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/alicia-ann-adkins-37-of-sandyville Frank Andrew Ramsey, 62 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/frank-andrew-ramsey-62?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/frank-andrew-ramsey-62 Ronald Lee Grandon, 75, of Gay http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/ronald-lee-grandon-75-of-gay?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170109/ronald-lee-grandon-75-of-gay Ada Ellen (Bird) Hoffman, 69, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/ada-ellen-bird-hoffman-69-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/ada-ellen-bird-hoffman-69-of-ripley Amy Marie Whyte, 35, of Lubeck http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/amy-marie-whyte-35-of-lubeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/amy-marie-whyte-35-of-lubeck Joe Allen Looney, 84, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/joe-allen-looney-84-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/joe-allen-looney-84-of-ripley Lula Belle (Swain) Milhoan, 81, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/lula-belle-swain-milhoan-81-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170104/lula-belle-swain-milhoan-81-of-ravenswood jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121221/OBITUARIES/121229973/-1/news jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:22:10 +0000