Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121213/NEWS/312139956/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:25:41 +0000 Dennis L. Ross, Jr., 66, of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/dennis-l-ross-jr-66-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/dennis-l-ross-jr-66-of-kenna Christopher Lee Mills, 29, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/christopher-lee-mills-29-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/christopher-lee-mills-29-of-ripley Elizabeth Ann Watkins, 57, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/elizabeth-ann-watkins-57-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170320/elizabeth-ann-watkins-57-of-ripley Henry Allen Winter, 74 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20170317/OBITUARIES/170319612/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:43:16 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20170317/OBITUARIES/170319612/1031/OBITUARIES Bertha June (Clark) Wheeler, 90, of West Columbia, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/bertha-june-clark-wheeler-90-of-west-columbia-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/bertha-june-clark-wheeler-90-of-west-columbia-wv Don Roland Anderson, 84, of Chauncey, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/don-roland-anderson-84-of-chauncey-ohio?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/don-roland-anderson-84-of-chauncey-ohio Donna Jean Murray, 79, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/donna-jean-murray-79-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/donna-jean-murray-79-of-sandyville Henry Edwin Milhoan, 90, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/henry-edwin-milhoan-90-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/henry-edwin-milhoan-90-of-ravenswood Mary Marie Holley, 88, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/mary-marie-holley-88-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/mary-marie-holley-88-of-ravenswood George Kyer Scott, 77 of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/george-kyer-scott-77-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/george-kyer-scott-77-of-ravenswood Roderick Cameron Matheny Sr., 63 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/roderick-cameron-matheny-sr-63-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/roderick-cameron-matheny-sr-63-of-ripley Thomas Lowell Lemley, 69, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/thomas-lowell-lemley-69-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170315/thomas-lowell-lemley-69-of-ravenswood Gladys Virginia Byers, 90, of Parkersburg http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/gladys-virginia-byers-90-of-parkersburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/gladys-virginia-byers-90-of-parkersburg Gayle Beane Hall, 82, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/gayle-beane-hall-82-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/gayle-beane-hall-82-of-ripley Verna Ester (Hughes) Estep, 95, of West Columbia http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/verna-ester-hughes-estep-95-of-west-columbia?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/verna-ester-hughes-estep-95-of-west-columbia William Ayward “Haney” Casto Jr, 76 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/william-ayward-haney-casto-jr-76-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170313/william-ayward-haney-casto-jr-76-of-kenna Iva Louise (King) Sayre, 86, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170310/iva-louise-king-sayre-86-of-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:19:27 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170310/iva-louise-king-sayre-86-of-evans Shirley Alice Ottini, 89, of Monroe, WA http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170310/shirley-alice-ottini-89-of-monroe-wa?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:05:36 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170310/shirley-alice-ottini-89-of-monroe-wa Shirley Alice Ottini, 89, of Monroe, WA http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170308/shirley-alice-ottini-89-of-monroe-wa?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170308/shirley-alice-ottini-89-of-monroe-wa Jesse L. Barker, 77 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170308/jesse-l-barker-77-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170308/jesse-l-barker-77-of-sandyville