Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219991/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 06:33:37 +0000 Tracy Lynn Hall, 47 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/tracy-lynn-hall-47-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:03:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/tracy-lynn-hall-47-of-kenna Judith Elaine Parsons Miller, 76 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/judith-elaine-parsons-miller-76-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:01:36 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/judith-elaine-parsons-miller-76-of-ripley Anna “Ann” Lou Sayre, 74, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/anna-ann-lou-sayre-74-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/anna-ann-lou-sayre-74-of-ripley Denver A. Young, 86 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/denver-a-young-86-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/denver-a-young-86-of-ripley Harry Eakins, 82 of Parkersburg, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/harry-eakins-82-of-parkersburg-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/harry-eakins-82-of-parkersburg-wv Carl Wayne Milam, 55 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/carl-wayne-milam-55-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/carl-wayne-milam-55-of-ripley Jerry J. Seabolt http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/jerry-j-seabolt?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/jerry-j-seabolt Lewis Blaine Staats, 55, of Murraysville, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/lewis-blaine-staats-55-of-murraysville-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/lewis-blaine-staats-55-of-murraysville-wv Doris Lee Kay, 77, of St. Albans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/doris-lee-kay-77-of-st-albans?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/doris-lee-kay-77-of-st-albans Cathy Ann Golden Murphy, 66 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/cathy-ann-golden-murphy-66-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/cathy-ann-golden-murphy-66-of-ripley James Dean Chapman, 65, of Liberty http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160916/james-dean-chapman-65-of-liberty?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:21:52 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160916/james-dean-chapman-65-of-liberty Juanita Ellen Parsons Skeen, 79, of Vienna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160916/juanita-ellen-parsons-skeen-79-of-vienna?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:21:03 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160916/juanita-ellen-parsons-skeen-79-of-vienna Michael Howard Flinn, 25, of Portland, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/michael-howard-flinn-25-of-portland-ohio?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/michael-howard-flinn-25-of-portland-ohio Carroll Allen Rardin, 65, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/carroll-allen-rardin-65-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/carroll-allen-rardin-65-of-ravenswood Chester M. Pursley, 79 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/chester-m-pursley-79-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/chester-m-pursley-79-of-sandyville Joyce Eileen Stephens, 69, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/joyce-eileen-stephens-69-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160914/joyce-eileen-stephens-69-of-cottageville Naomi Lee Haynes Butler 88, of Virginia Beach, VA http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/naomi-lee-haynes-butler-88-of-virginia-beach-va?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/naomi-lee-haynes-butler-88-of-virginia-beach-va Michael Howard Flinn, of Portland, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/michael-howard-flinn-of-portland-ohio?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/michael-howard-flinn-of-portland-ohio Mildred Lucille Hill, 84, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/mildred-lucille-hill-84-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/mildred-lucille-hill-84-of-cottageville Mr. Earl “Ross” Board, 90, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/mr-earl-ross-board-90-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160912/mr-earl-ross-board-90-of-ravenswood