Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219991/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:11:01 +0000 Evelyn Rose Monday, 97 of Liberty http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170224/evelyn-rose-monday-97-of-liberty?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:27:16 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170224/evelyn-rose-monday-97-of-liberty Earnest C. McClain http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170224/earnest-c-mcclain?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:25:55 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170224/earnest-c-mcclain Earnest C. McClain, 89 of Nashville, TN, formerly of Jackson County http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/earnest-c-mcclain-89-of-nashville-tn-formerly-of-jackson-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/earnest-c-mcclain-89-of-nashville-tn-formerly-of-jackson-county Wanda L. Marple, 79, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/wanda-l-marple-79-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/wanda-l-marple-79-of-ravenswood Donald Edward Skeens, 87, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/donald-edward-skeens-87-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/donald-edward-skeens-87-of-ravenswood Hazel Marie Offutt, 85 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/hazel-marie-offutt-85-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170222/hazel-marie-offutt-85-of-sandyville Bruce Lee Deal, 38, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/bruce-lee-deal-38-of-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/bruce-lee-deal-38-of-evans Gary Alan Waskey, 66 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/gary-alan-waskey-66-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/gary-alan-waskey-66-of-ripley Helen Sue (Hill) Phelps, 81, of West Columbia, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/helen-sue-hill-phelps-81-of-west-columbia-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/helen-sue-hill-phelps-81-of-west-columbia-wv Martha Catherine (Juhling) Reitmire, 83, of Mason http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/martha-catherine-juhling-reitmire-83-of-mason?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/martha-catherine-juhling-reitmire-83-of-mason Robert “ Bob” Alfred Walters, 88, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/robert--bob-alfred-walters-88-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/robert--bob-alfred-walters-88-of-ripley Roger L. Sharp, 64, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/roger-l-sharp-64-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170220/roger-l-sharp-64-of-ripley Peggy Jean White Greathouse, 64, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/peggy-jean-white-greathouse-64-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:43:17 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/peggy-jean-white-greathouse-64-of-ripley Charles Edward Lester, 92, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/charles-edward-lester-92-of-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:40:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/charles-edward-lester-92-of-evans Jim Bradley, 68, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/jim-bradley-68-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:38:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/jim-bradley-68-of-ravenswood Fredrick “Fred” Wright, 68, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/fredrick-fred-wright-68-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/fredrick-fred-wright-68-of-ripley Karen Sue Balser, 72, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/karen-sue-balser-72-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/karen-sue-balser-72-of-ravenswood Leota M. Saunders, 89, of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/leota-m-saunders-89-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/leota-m-saunders-89-of-millwood Mary Edna Williams Pollock Digruttolo, 90, of Reynoldsburg, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mary-edna-williams-pollock-digruttolo-90-of-reynoldsburg-ohio?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mary-edna-williams-pollock-digruttolo-90-of-reynoldsburg-ohio Mabel (Jones) Hatcher, 93, of the Tug Fork community, Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mabel-jones-hatcher-93-of-tug-fork-community-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mabel-jones-hatcher-93-of-tug-fork-community-ripley