jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 Robert Wayne http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/robert-wayne?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:03:08 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/robert-wayne James Livingston http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/james-livingston?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:02:02 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/james-livingston Elayna Snider http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/elayna-snider?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:00:57 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/elayna-snider Denny Perdew http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/denny-perdew?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:59:30 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180621/denny-perdew Wendell Casto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/wendell-casto?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:11:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/wendell-casto Bobby Sharp http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/bobby-sharp?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:36:43 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/bobby-sharp Gary Keefer http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/gary-keefer?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:35:46 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/gary-keefer Ritchie Greathouse http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/ritchie-greathouse?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:35:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/ritchie-greathouse Jerry Cochran http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/jerry-cochran?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:33:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/jerry-cochran Adam Mincey http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/adam-mincey?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:59:19 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/adam-mincey Peggy Benson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/peggy-benson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:51:26 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/peggy-benson William Rose http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/william-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:03:25 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/william-rose Jerry Browning http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/jerry-browning?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:02:35 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/jerry-browning Helen Ingram http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/helen-ingram?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:56:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/helen-ingram Lawrence “Corky” McCorkle http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/lawrence-corky-mccorkle?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:37:47 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/lawrence-corky-mccorkle Jack Fetty http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/jack-fetty?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:36:44 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/jack-fetty Dessel Pursley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/dessel-pursley?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:33:55 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/dessel-pursley Lawrence Edward “Corky” McCorkle http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/lawrence-edward-corky-mccorkle?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 19:00:25 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/lawrence-edward-corky-mccorkle Dessel May (Lovell) Pursley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/dessel-may-lovell-pursley?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:59:13 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/dessel-may-lovell-pursley Cameron Griffith http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/cameron-griffith?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:22:58 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/cameron-griffith jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:18 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:19 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:19 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:19 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:19 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:44:19 +0000