jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 05 May 2016 10:38:26 +0000 Erma Kathleen Yoho, 90, of Pomeroy, OH http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/erma-kathleen-yoho-90-of-pomeroy-oh?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/erma-kathleen-yoho-90-of-pomeroy-oh Gary Wayne Walker, 64, of Massillon, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/gary-wayne-walker-64-of-massillon-ohio?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/gary-wayne-walker-64-of-massillon-ohio Royal Delano “R.D.” Carney, 82, of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/royal-delano-rd-carney-82-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/royal-delano-rd-carney-82-of-millwood David Allen Hensler, 69, of Racine, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/david-allen-hensler-69-of-racine-ohio?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 16:22:21 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/david-allen-hensler-69-of-racine-ohio Shawn Livingston Deming, 56, of Huntington http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/shawn-livingston-deming-56-of-huntington?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 16:20:28 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160502/shawn-livingston-deming-56-of-huntington Rossie B. Fisher, age 93 of Hartville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160427/rossie-b-fisher-age-93-of-hartville?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160427/rossie-b-fisher-age-93-of-hartville Vernon Austin Martin, 78, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160427/vernon-austin-martin-78-of-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160427/vernon-austin-martin-78-of-evans Trina Greathouse Sawyer, 50 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160425/trina-greathouse-sawyer-50?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160425/trina-greathouse-sawyer-50 Anna Louise Harper, 83, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160425/anna-louise-harper-83-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160425/anna-louise-harper-83-of-ripley Darrell D. Clay, 60 of Leroy http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/darrell-d-clay-60-of-leroy?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/darrell-d-clay-60-of-leroy Freda Jean Clark, 73, of Racine, Ohio, formerly of Cottageville, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/freda-jean-clark-73-of-racine-ohio-formerly-of-cottageville-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/freda-jean-clark-73-of-racine-ohio-formerly-of-cottageville-wv Edward Blaine Dodd http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/edward-blaine-dodd/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/edward-blaine-dodd/1 Warren Lee Wolfe, 79, of the Cow Run community, Cottageville, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/warren-lee-wolfe-79-of-cow-run-community-cottageville-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/warren-lee-wolfe-79-of-cow-run-community-cottageville-wv Dorla May Livingston, 79 of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/dorla-may-livingston-79-of-evans?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:17:22 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/dorla-may-livingston-79-of-evans Edward Blaine Dodd http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/edward-blaine-dodd?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:16:19 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/edward-blaine-dodd Ralph V. Riggs, 86, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/ralph-v-riggs-86-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:15:17 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160418/ralph-v-riggs-86-of-ravenswood Donald Dean Braden, 74, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160413/donald-dean-braden-74-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160413/donald-dean-braden-74-of-ripley James “Jim” Edward Bryant, 49, of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160413/james-jim-edward-bryant-49-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160413/james-jim-edward-bryant-49-of-millwood Enid Gladys Darlington Brown, 91, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160413/enid-gladys-darlington-brown-91-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160413/enid-gladys-darlington-brown-91-of-ravenswood Ella Christine Shutt, 73, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160411/ella-christine-shutt-73-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160411/ella-christine-shutt-73-of-ripley jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 05 May 2016 10:38:26 +0000