jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 Hazel Lanham http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180419/hazel-lanham?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:46:21 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180419/hazel-lanham Frederick “Dean” Carter http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180419/frederick-dean-carter?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:44:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180419/frederick-dean-carter William “Mike” Slaven http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/william-mike-slaven?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:40:48 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/william-mike-slaven Carolyn King http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/carolyn-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:37:42 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/carolyn-king Dorothy Williams http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/dorothy-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:36:38 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/dorothy-williams Virginia Tucker http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/virginia-tucker?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:35:30 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/virginia-tucker Robert Harris http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/robert-harris?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:33:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/robert-harris Anita Grose http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/anita-grose?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:29:59 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/anita-grose Rosalee Myers http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/rosalee-myers?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:28:01 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/rosalee-myers Margie Jacqueline Bailey http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/margie-jacqueline-bailey?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:24:12 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180416/margie-jacqueline-bailey Dale Wise http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180412/dale-wise?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:41:21 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180412/dale-wise Louella Llewellyn http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180412/louella-llewellyn?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:40:28 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180412/louella-llewellyn Edwin Lee "Eddie" Casto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/edwin-lee-eddie-casto?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:12:54 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/edwin-lee-eddie-casto Rev. Melvin "Jack" Grimes http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/rev-melvin-jack-grimes?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:45:38 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/rev-melvin-jack-grimes Michael Salser http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/michael-salser?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:53:11 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/michael-salser Thomas Paxton http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/thomas-paxton?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:52:26 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/thomas-paxton John Pfost http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/john-pfost?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:51:29 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180409/john-pfost Nellie Snyder http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180405/nellie-snyder?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:36:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180405/nellie-snyder Shirley Whisman http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180405/shirley-whisman?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:35:23 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180405/shirley-whisman Delores Williams http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180402/delores-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 17:59:59 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180402/delores-williams jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000 jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019836/0/120929898 jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:46:02 +0000