jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 23:15:30 +0000 Robert Hayse Monk, 90 of Reedy, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160629/robert-hayse-monk-90-of-reedy-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160629/robert-hayse-monk-90-of-reedy-wv Dr. Michael Ralph McCann, 78, of Aiken, S.C, formerly of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160629/dr-michael-ralph-mccann-78-of-aiken-sc-formerly-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160629/dr-michael-ralph-mccann-78-of-aiken-sc-formerly-of-ravenswood Stewart Edward Osborne, 80, of Sandyville, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/stewart-edward-osborne-80-of-sandyville-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/stewart-edward-osborne-80-of-sandyville-wv Gay Herdman, 86, of Leon http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/gay-herdman-86-of-leon?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/gay-herdman-86-of-leon Alice Lucille Snider Shinn, 87, of Paris, KY, formerly of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/alice-lucille-snider-shinn-87-of-paris-ky-formerly-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/alice-lucille-snider-shinn-87-of-paris-ky-formerly-of-ravenswood Eduardo Thomas McMillion, 4, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/eduardo-thomas-mcmillion-4-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/eduardo-thomas-mcmillion-4-of-ravenswood Brandon Monroe Lupardus, 30, of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/brandon-monroe-lupardus-30-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160627/brandon-monroe-lupardus-30-of-millwood Elizabeth Irene Stover Johnson, 70, of the East Letart Community of Racine, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160617/elizabeth-irene-stover-johnson-70-of-east-letart-community-of-racine-ohio?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160617/elizabeth-irene-stover-johnson-70-of-east-letart-community-of-racine-ohio David Garnes, 61, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160615/david-garnes-61-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160615/david-garnes-61-of-ripley Roy Wayne Walter, 64, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160615/roy-wayne-walter-64-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160615/roy-wayne-walter-64-of-sandyville Freeland Dale Jones, 64 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/freeland-dale-jones-64-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/freeland-dale-jones-64-of-sandyville Helen Jewel Riggs, 71, of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/helen-jewel-riggs-71-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/helen-jewel-riggs-71-of-kenna Noble Withrow, infant son of Eddy and Hollie Nuzum Withrow http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/noble-withrow-infant-son-of-eddy-and-hollie-nuzum-withrow?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/noble-withrow-infant-son-of-eddy-and-hollie-nuzum-withrow Webster French Cunningham, 95, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/webster-french-cunningham-95-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/webster-french-cunningham-95-of-ripley Eloise Sayre, 88, of Saint Albans, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/eloise-sayre-88-of-saint-albans-wv?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:50:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/eloise-sayre-88-of-saint-albans-wv Earl C. “Hick” Casto, 87, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/earl-c-hick-casto-87-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:49:06 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160613/earl-c-hick-casto-87-of-ripley Larry Keith Carmichael http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160608/larry-keith-carmichael?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160608/larry-keith-carmichael Reverend Robert A. Schmidt, 77, of New Matamoras, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160608/reverend-robert-a-schmidt-77-of-new-matamoras-ohio?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160608/reverend-robert-a-schmidt-77-of-new-matamoras-ohio Jeffrey B. Fawcett, 59, of Charleston, TN, formerly of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160606/jeffrey-b-fawcett-59-of-charleston-tn-formerly-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160606/jeffrey-b-fawcett-59-of-charleston-tn-formerly-of-ravenswood Kenneth E. Benson of Missouri City, Texas, formerly of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160606/kenneth-e-benson-of-missouri-city-texas-formerly-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160606/kenneth-e-benson-of-missouri-city-texas-formerly-of-ripley jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 23:15:30 +0000