jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019834/-1/movies jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 08:32:57 +0000 Annabelle Lee Stout Posey, 86, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170524/annabelle-lee-stout-posey-86-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170524/annabelle-lee-stout-posey-86-of-ravenswood Eileen Cohen McNeeley, 73, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170524/eileen-cohen-mcneeley-73-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170524/eileen-cohen-mcneeley-73-of-ravenswood Clarence Lee Westfall, 68 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170524/clarence-lee-westfall-68-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170524/clarence-lee-westfall-68-of-ripley Nancy Carol (Rocker) Durst, 85, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170522/nancy-carol-rocker-durst-85-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170522/nancy-carol-rocker-durst-85-of-cottageville Robert Veldra Staats, 84, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/robert-veldra-staats-84-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/robert-veldra-staats-84-of-ravenswood Steven Ewen Lowe, 68, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/steven-ewen-lowe-68-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/steven-ewen-lowe-68-of-ripley Phyllis Faye Patton, 81, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/phyllis-faye-patton-81-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/phyllis-faye-patton-81-of-ravenswood Mary Frances Knapp, 96, of Havelock, NC, formerly of Jackson County http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/mary-frances-knapp-96-of-havelock-nc-formerly-of-jackson-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/mary-frances-knapp-96-of-havelock-nc-formerly-of-jackson-county Clara Marie (Rollins) Capehart, 101, of Letart, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/clara-marie-rollins-capehart-101-of-letart-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170517/clara-marie-rollins-capehart-101-of-letart-wv Joyce Marie Rollins, 77, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170515/joyce-marie-rollins-77-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170515/joyce-marie-rollins-77-of-ripley Jack Leland Collins II, 50, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170515/jack-leland-collins-ii-50-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170515/jack-leland-collins-ii-50-of-ripley Geneva Faye Williams, 83 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170515/geneva-faye-williams-83-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170515/geneva-faye-williams-83-of-kenna Harold Clay Raines, 78, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170512/harold-clay-raines-78-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 18:25:26 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170512/harold-clay-raines-78-of-ravenswood Barbara Jeanne Shannon-Fenney, 79, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/barbara-jeanne-shannon-fenney-79-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/barbara-jeanne-shannon-fenney-79-of-ravenswood Jeremy Eugene Barnett, 37, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/jeremy-eugene-barnett-37-of-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/jeremy-eugene-barnett-37-of-evans Richard Earl Enoch, 77, of Leroy http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/richard-earl-enoch-77-of-leroy?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/richard-earl-enoch-77-of-leroy Steven Ewen Lowe, 68, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/steven-ewen-lowe-68-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170510/steven-ewen-lowe-68-of-ripley Aubrey Eugene Titus, 84 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170508/aubrey-eugene-titus-84?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170508/aubrey-eugene-titus-84 Christopher James Salvado, 53 of Huntington http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170508/christopher-james-salvado-53-of-huntington?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170508/christopher-james-salvado-53-of-huntington Theodore Raymond Broscious, 86, of LeRoy http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170508/theodore-raymond-broscious-86-of-leroy?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170508/theodore-raymond-broscious-86-of-leroy jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019834/-1/movies jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 08:32:57 +0000