jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:32:11 +0000 Thomas Michael Roush, 66, of Hartford http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/thomas-michael-roush-66-of-hartford?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/thomas-michael-roush-66-of-hartford Gregory Scott Cobb, 48, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/gregory-scott-cobb-48-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/gregory-scott-cobb-48-of-cottageville Charles Edward Hampton, 74, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/charles-edward-hampton-74-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:20 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/charles-edward-hampton-74-of-ripley Robert T. Dennis of Topper Auto Sales, 74, of Vienna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/robert-t-dennis-of-topper-auto-sales-74-of-vienna?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:28:47 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/robert-t-dennis-of-topper-auto-sales-74-of-vienna Kenneth Dee Rex, 73 of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/kenneth-dee-rex-73-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:27:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/kenneth-dee-rex-73-of-ravenswood Naomi Jean Shockey, 69, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/naomi-jean-shockey-69-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:26:39 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160208/naomi-jean-shockey-69-of-sandyville Alice Helms Long, 87, long time resident of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/alice-helms-long-87-long-time-resident-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/alice-helms-long-87-long-time-resident-of-sandyville Sheldon Scott Rhodes, 50, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/sheldon-scott-rhodes-50-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/sheldon-scott-rhodes-50-of-ripley William “Bill” Karl Post, 85, of Fairmont http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/william-bill-karl-post-85-of-fairmont?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/william-bill-karl-post-85-of-fairmont Kenneth Dee Rex, 73 of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/kenneth-dee-rex-73-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160203/kenneth-dee-rex-73-of-ravenswood Amy Inez Friend, 105 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/amy-inez-friend-105?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/amy-inez-friend-105 Wiley C. "Bill" Hersman, 88, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/wiley-c-bill-hersman-88-of-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/wiley-c-bill-hersman-88-of-evans Telford Ray Sayre, 93, of McMechen, W.Va. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/telford-ray-sayre-93-of-mcmechen-wva?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/telford-ray-sayre-93-of-mcmechen-wva Brady L. Baldwin, 74, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/brady-l-baldwin-74-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:57:47 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/brady-l-baldwin-74-of-ripley Shirley Ann McKelvey Johnson, 75, of Portland, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/shirley-ann-mckelvey-johnson-75-of-portland-ohio?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:55:54 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160201/shirley-ann-mckelvey-johnson-75-of-portland-ohio Ruth Zetra Pepper “Grandma Ruth”, 91, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160127/ruth-zetra-pepper-grandma-ruth-91-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160127/ruth-zetra-pepper-grandma-ruth-91-of-ravenswood Elaine Joyce (Poole) Sanson, 82, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160127/elaine-joyce-poole-sanson-82-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160127/elaine-joyce-poole-sanson-82-of-ravenswood Wayne David Crawford, 74, of Given http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160127/wayne-david-crawford-74-of-given?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160127/wayne-david-crawford-74-of-given Donald Ray Lipscomb, 82, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160125/donald-ray-lipscomb-82-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160125/donald-ray-lipscomb-82-of-cottageville Robert Eugene Shatto, 83 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160125/robert-eugene-shatto-83?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160125/robert-eugene-shatto-83