jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019833/0/lifestyle jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:07:27 +0000 Ursula Lemaster http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/ursula-lemaster?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:23:16 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/ursula-lemaster Larry Pepper, Sr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/larry-pepper-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:00:15 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/larry-pepper-sr Evelyn Johnson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/evelyn-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:57:01 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/evelyn-johnson Miki Crihfield http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/miki-crihfield?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:55:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/miki-crihfield Phyllis Conaway http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/phyllis-conaway?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:53:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/phyllis-conaway Elizabeth Curry http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/elizabeth-curry?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:37:15 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/elizabeth-curry Oscar King http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/oscar-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:37:03 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/oscar-king Rex Stallings http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/rex-stallings?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:54:19 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/rex-stallings Catherine Brownlee http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/catherine-brownlee?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:40:32 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/catherine-brownlee Harry David Lane http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/harry-david-lane?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:36:08 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/harry-david-lane Sheila Kay Kimes Sams http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170712/sheila-kay-kimes-sams?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:34:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170712/sheila-kay-kimes-sams Vernon R. Magee http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170712/vernon-r-magee?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:16:54 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170712/vernon-r-magee Robert C. Snodgrass http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170710/robert-c-snodgrass?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:20:49 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170710/robert-c-snodgrass Nancy Jane Westfall http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170710/nancy-jane-westfall?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:18:14 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170710/nancy-jane-westfall Crystal Hope (Hupp) Wheeler http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170710/crystal-hope-hupp-wheeler?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:17:02 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170710/crystal-hope-hupp-wheeler Virginia Lyons "Toots" Asbury http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170707/virginia-lyons-toots-asbury?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 18:17:42 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170707/virginia-lyons-toots-asbury Virginia Asbury http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170705/virginia-asbury?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:28:26 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170705/virginia-asbury Kevin Wilson Lee http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170705/kevin-wilson-lee?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:27:01 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170705/kevin-wilson-lee Martha Ann Fisher, 64 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170703/martha-ann-fisher-64?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:53:43 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170703/martha-ann-fisher-64 Jimmy Lee Williams http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170630/jimmy-lee-williams?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:38:16 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170630/jimmy-lee-williams jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121019/OBITUARIES/121019833/0/lifestyle jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:07:27 +0000