Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:01:51 +0000 John M. “Matt” Pauley, 57 of Gandeeville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/john-m-matt-pauley-57-of-gandeeville?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/john-m-matt-pauley-57-of-gandeeville James M. ”Jimmy” Scott, 53 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/james-m-jimmy-scott-53-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160720/james-m-jimmy-scott-53-of-ripley Betty Jean Bailey, 82 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/betty-jean-bailey-82-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/betty-jean-bailey-82-of-sandyville Polly Mae Miller, 78, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/polly-mae-miller-78-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160718/polly-mae-miller-78-of-sandyville Mildred Louise “Lou” Goodwin, 86 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/mildred-louise-lou-goodwin-86-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/mildred-louise-lou-goodwin-86-of-ripley Clarence Edward Scritchfield, 85, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/clarence-edward-scritchfield-85-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160715/clarence-edward-scritchfield-85-of-ravenswood Mary Lou Thornhill, 88, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/mary-lou-thornhill-88-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/mary-lou-thornhill-88-of-ravenswood Arnold W. Hoschar, 97, of Parkersburg, formerly of Jackson County http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/arnold-w-hoschar-97-of-parkersburg-formerly-of-jackson-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160713/arnold-w-hoschar-97-of-parkersburg-formerly-of-jackson-county Eula Catherine Anderson Morton, 89, of Mount Alto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/eula-catherine-anderson-morton-89-of-mount-alto?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/eula-catherine-anderson-morton-89-of-mount-alto Paul E. King Jr., 64 of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/paul-e-king-jr-64-of-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/paul-e-king-jr-64-of-evans Ruth Ann Pistelli, 81, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/ruth-ann-pistelli-81-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/ruth-ann-pistelli-81-of-ravenswood Nathan “Buzzy” Hill http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/nathan-buzzy-hill?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:26:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/nathan-buzzy-hill Virgil Leon Rhodes, 84, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/virgil-leon-rhodes-84-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:25:31 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/virgil-leon-rhodes-84-of-ripley Virginia Lee Burgess, 86, of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/virginia-lee-burgess-86-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:23:05 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/virginia-lee-burgess-86-of-millwood Laura Kate Blizzard, 17 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/laura-kate-blizzard-17-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:21:27 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160711/laura-kate-blizzard-17-of-kenna Ruth Knotts Hamon, 93, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/ruth-knotts-hamon-93-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/ruth-knotts-hamon-93-of-ripley Lula Marie Good, 82 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/lula-marie-good-82-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/lula-marie-good-82-of-ripley Juanita Skeen, 75, of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/juanita-skeen-75-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/juanita-skeen-75-of-kenna Macel Ruth Hoschar, 91, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/macel-ruth-hoschar-91-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/macel-ruth-hoschar-91-of-cottageville Glenn Monroe Smith, Jr., 65, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/glenn-monroe-smith-jr-65-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160706/glenn-monroe-smith-jr-65-of-ravenswood