Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009997/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:43:27 +0000 Peggy Jean White Greathouse, 64, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/peggy-jean-white-greathouse-64-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:43:17 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/peggy-jean-white-greathouse-64-of-ripley Charles Edward Lester, 92, of Evans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/charles-edward-lester-92-of-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:40:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/charles-edward-lester-92-of-evans Jim Bradley, 68, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/jim-bradley-68-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:38:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170217/jim-bradley-68-of-ravenswood Fredrick “Fred” Wright, 68, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/fredrick-fred-wright-68-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/fredrick-fred-wright-68-of-ripley Karen Sue Balser, 72, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/karen-sue-balser-72-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/karen-sue-balser-72-of-ravenswood Leota M. Saunders, 89, of Millwood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/leota-m-saunders-89-of-millwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/leota-m-saunders-89-of-millwood Mary Edna Williams Pollock Digruttolo, 90, of Reynoldsburg, Ohio http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mary-edna-williams-pollock-digruttolo-90-of-reynoldsburg-ohio?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mary-edna-williams-pollock-digruttolo-90-of-reynoldsburg-ohio Mabel (Jones) Hatcher, 93, of the Tug Fork community, Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mabel-jones-hatcher-93-of-tug-fork-community-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170215/mabel-jones-hatcher-93-of-tug-fork-community-ripley Dreama Sue (Sawyers) Cremeans, 61, of Pomeroy, OH http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/dreama-sue-sawyers-cremeans-61-of-pomeroy-oh?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/dreama-sue-sawyers-cremeans-61-of-pomeroy-oh Thomas J. Mulherin, 82, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/thomas-j-mulherin-82-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/thomas-j-mulherin-82-of-ravenswood Steven Craig Williams, 53 of Gay http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/steven-craig-williams-53-of-gay?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/steven-craig-williams-53-of-gay Boyd Henry Neiswenter, 61 of Given http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/boyd-henry-neiswenter-61-of-given?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170213/boyd-henry-neiswenter-61-of-given Walter Scott Donat, III, 76, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170210/walter-scott-donat-iii-76-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:22:49 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170210/walter-scott-donat-iii-76-of-ripley Phyllis Louise Long, 72, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/phyllis-louise-long-72-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/phyllis-louise-long-72-of-ravenswood Roy Raymond Durst, Sr., 84, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/roy-raymond-durst-sr-84-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/roy-raymond-durst-sr-84-of-cottageville Patricia "Patti" Marx (née Smith), 66 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/patricia-patti-marx-ne-smith-66?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/patricia-patti-marx-ne-smith-66 Glen Foster Casto, 81, of Statts Mill http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/glen-foster-casto-81-of-statts-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170208/glen-foster-casto-81-of-statts-mill Luther Carl White, 81, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170206/luther-carl-white-81-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170206/luther-carl-white-81-of-ripley Cecil Absten, Sr., 87, of Leon http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170203/cecil-absten-sr-87-of-leon?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:25:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170203/cecil-absten-sr-87-of-leon John William Gibbs III, 37 of Parkersburg http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170203/john-william-gibbs-iii-37-of-parkersburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:24:34 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170203/john-william-gibbs-iii-37-of-parkersburg