Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120924/NEWS/120929948/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:02:25 +0000 Shirley Ann DeQuasie http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170818/shirley-ann-dequasie?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:06:38 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170818/shirley-ann-dequasie Freeman Means http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/freeman-means?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:16:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/freeman-means Jackie Westfall http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/jackie-westfall?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:29:42 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/jackie-westfall Barbara Saunders http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/barbara-saunders?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:28:23 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/barbara-saunders Gaylord Ray Shumaker http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/gaylord-ray-shumaker?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:27:17 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/gaylord-ray-shumaker Helen Cutlip http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/helen-cutlip?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:24:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170816/helen-cutlip Ruth Ann Hatcher http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/ruth-ann-hatcher?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:16:11 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/ruth-ann-hatcher Eugene Straley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/eugene-straley?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:10:14 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/eugene-straley Lawrence Lee http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/lawrence-lee?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:01:10 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/lawrence-lee Mattie Poling http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/mattie-poling?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:59:58 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170814/mattie-poling Martha “Marty” Castle http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170811/martha-marty-castle?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:23:20 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170811/martha-marty-castle David “Andy” Board http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170811/david-andy-board?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:21:21 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170811/david-andy-board Darrel J. O'Dell http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170809/darrel-j-odell?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:00:02 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170809/darrel-j-odell Harvey Wilson, Jr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170809/harvey-wilson-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 18:57:57 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170809/harvey-wilson-jr Bobby Rhodes http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/bobby-rhodes?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:24:39 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/bobby-rhodes Robert Peirson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/robert-peirson?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:24:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/robert-peirson Gary Carney http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/gary-carney?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:22:24 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/gary-carney Janet Hall http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/janet-hall?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:21:13 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170807/janet-hall Michael "Mike" Smith http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170804/michael-mike-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 19:12:34 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170804/michael-mike-smith Dorothy Hill http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170804/dorothy-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 19:11:28 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170804/dorothy-hill