Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120924/NEWS/120929948/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:56:10 +0000 Shirley Ann White, 81, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/shirley-ann-white-81-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/shirley-ann-white-81-of-ravenswood Randy Nichols of Leon http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/randy-nichols-of-leon?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/randy-nichols-of-leon Denver Eugene Haught, 81 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/denver-eugene-haught-81-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/denver-eugene-haught-81-of-ripley Rev. Franklin D. Ashworth, 82, of the Evergreen Hills community, Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/rev-franklin-d-ashworth-82-of-evergreen-hills-community-cottageville?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/rev-franklin-d-ashworth-82-of-evergreen-hills-community-cottageville Mary Anna Harrison, 88, of Evans, formerly of Sissonville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/mary-anna-harrison-88-of-evans-formerly-of-sissonville?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:06:04 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/mary-anna-harrison-88-of-evans-formerly-of-sissonville Charles Ronald Coulter, 84, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/charles-ronald-coulter-84-of--ravenswood?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:04:24 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/charles-ronald-coulter-84-of--ravenswood Duane Edward Ashley, 80, of Peniel, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/duane-edward-ashley-80-of-peniel-wv?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:03:09 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161130/duane-edward-ashley-80-of-peniel-wv Dorothy Maxine Ohse-Pyles, 75 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161124/dorothy-maxine-ohse-pyles-75-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161124/dorothy-maxine-ohse-pyles-75-of-sandyville Larry Dean Smith, 73 of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161124/larry-dean-smith-73-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161124/larry-dean-smith-73-of-sandyville Roy Earl Adkins, 82, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/news/20161124/roy-earl-adkins-82-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/news/20161124/roy-earl-adkins-82-of-ravenswood John Luther Casto, 81 of Eastview Kentucky http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161123/john-luther-casto-81-of-eastview-kentucky?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161123/john-luther-casto-81-of-eastview-kentucky Brenda Lea Windland of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161123/brenda-lea-windland-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161123/brenda-lea-windland-of-ravenswood Thomas E. Tygrett, 89, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161121/thomas-e-tygrett-89-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161121/thomas-e-tygrett-89-of-ripley Christina Jo “Christy” Smith, 45, of Bluefield, WV, formerly of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161121/christina-jo-christy-smith-45-of-bluefield-wv-formerly-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161121/christina-jo-christy-smith-45-of-bluefield-wv-formerly-of-ripley Ona C. Patterson, 87, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161121/ona-c-patterson-87-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161121/ona-c-patterson-87-of-ravenswood Robert Lakin Whited, 74, of Anderson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/robert-lakin-whited-74-of-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:46:46 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/robert-lakin-whited-74-of-anderson Mercatrena Cochran Nelson, of Medina, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/mercatrena-cochran-nelson-of-medina-wv?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:44:57 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/mercatrena-cochran-nelson-of-medina-wv Roberta “Bobbie” Jean Fisher, 90, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/roberta-bobbie-jean-fisher-90-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:43:54 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/roberta-bobbie-jean-fisher-90-of-ripley Robert Ray Ohlinger, 59, of Mt. Alto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/robert-ray-ohlinger-59-of-mt-alto?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:42:53 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/robert-ray-ohlinger-59-of-mt-alto Robin Lynn Hughart, 59, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/robin-lynn-hughart-59-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:39:45 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20161118/robin-lynn-hughart-59-of-ripley