Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120920/NEWS/120929992/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 01:19:17 +0000 Barbara Lee Hutchinson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170623/barbara-lee-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:31:48 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170623/barbara-lee-hutchinson Leo Luikart http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/leo-luikart?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:58:58 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/leo-luikart Roy Edward White Sr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/roy-edward-white-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:55:48 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/roy-edward-white-sr Monica Jo Miller http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/monica-jo-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:54:34 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/monica-jo-miller Brenda Joyce Walker http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/brenda-joyce-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:52:45 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170621/brenda-joyce-walker Stanley Ray Fisher http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/stanley-ray-fisher?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:46:30 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/stanley-ray-fisher Rev. James Matthew Hill http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/rev-james-matthew-hill?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:45:26 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/rev-james-matthew-hill Marianne Hedwig (Lauer) McClain http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/marianne-hedwig-lauer-mcclain?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:44:04 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/marianne-hedwig-lauer-mcclain Margie Lou Ann Perdew http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/margie-lou-ann-perdew?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:42:53 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/margie-lou-ann-perdew Helen Althea (Smith) Shockey http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/helen-althea-smith-shockey?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:41:01 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170619/helen-althea-smith-shockey Eve Garnes http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170617/eve-garnes?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170617/eve-garnes Nancy Sue Butler http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/nancy-sue-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:28:32 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/nancy-sue-butler Eva Kessel Garnes http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/eva-kessel-garnes?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:57:41 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/eva-kessel-garnes Darrell David Patterson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/darrell-david-patterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:56:23 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/darrell-david-patterson Nile Milhoan http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/nile-milhoan?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:49:27 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170616/nile-milhoan Ronald Wayne Fields, 75, of Mio, Michigan, formerly of Hartford, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170614/ronald-wayne-fields-75-of-mio-michigan-formerly-of-hartford-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170614/ronald-wayne-fields-75-of-mio-michigan-formerly-of-hartford-wv Alice Jewell Paxton, 90, of Point Pleasant http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170614/alice-jewell-paxton-90-of-point-pleasant?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170614/alice-jewell-paxton-90-of-point-pleasant Cathy Oressa Criddle Stephens, 60, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170614/cathy-oressa-criddle-stephens-60-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170614/cathy-oressa-criddle-stephens-60-of-cottageville Landon Stewart Hartley, 80, of Cottageville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170612/landon-stewart-hartley-80-of-cottageville?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170612/landon-stewart-hartley-80-of-cottageville Robert Denzil Shockey, 91, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170612/robert-denzil-shockey-91-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170612/robert-denzil-shockey-91-of-ravenswood