Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120912/OBITUARIES/120919925/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 22:50:31 +0000 Jerry Justice http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180521/jerry-justice?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 18:31:02 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180521/jerry-justice Betty Casto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180521/betty-casto?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 18:30:04 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180521/betty-casto Margaret McDaniel http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/margaret-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:04:42 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/margaret-mcdaniel Joshua Harpold http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/joshua-harpold?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:03:41 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/joshua-harpold Bernice “Jack” Vealey http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/bernice---jack-vealey?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:02:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/bernice---jack-vealey Clifford Kersey http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/clifford-kersey?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:01:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180517/clifford-kersey Violet Wheeler King http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/violet-wheeler-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:38:34 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/violet-wheeler-king Sabrina Anna Myers http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/sabrina-anna-myers?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:38:09 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/sabrina-anna-myers Timothy W. Zahrndt http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/timothy-w-zahrndt?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:37:20 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/timothy-w-zahrndt Ruth Kessel http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/ruth-kessel?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:36:58 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/ruth-kessel Billie Sharon Bosley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/billie-sharon-bosley?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:36:22 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/billie-sharon-bosley Michael Ray Bragg http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/michael-ray-bragg?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:35:09 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180510/michael-ray-bragg Billie Sharon Bosley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/billie-sharon-bosley?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 21:42:48 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/billie-sharon-bosley Elmer F. Westfall http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/elmer-f-westfall?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 21:41:43 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/elmer-f-westfall Lydia Harless Ray Ludwig http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/lydia-harless-ray-ludwig?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 21:40:32 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/lydia-harless-ray-ludwig Pamelia Ellen Casto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/pamelia-ellen-casto?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 21:39:01 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180507/pamelia-ellen-casto Ellsworth Archer http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180430/ellsworth-archer?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:10:12 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180430/ellsworth-archer John Matheny Sr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180430/john-matheny-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:09:11 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180430/john-matheny-sr Bruce Campbell http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180426/bruce-campbell?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:44:08 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180426/bruce-campbell Carl Baker Sr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180426/carl-baker-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:43:10 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180426/carl-baker-sr