Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120912/OBITUARIES/120919924/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:09:55 +0000 William D. Harter Sr., 81 of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160930/william-d-harter-sr-81-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:07:35 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160930/william-d-harter-sr-81-of-ravenswood Noble E. Davis, 76 of Leroy http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160930/noble-e-davis-76-of-leroy?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:06:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160930/noble-e-davis-76-of-leroy Rowena Stone Fleming, 90, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160928/rowena-stone-fleming-90-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160928/rowena-stone-fleming-90-of-ravenswood Sandra Shumate Dorton, 73 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160928/sandra-shumate-dorton-73-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160928/sandra-shumate-dorton-73-of-ripley Edith Genevieve Kerns, 87, of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/edith-genevieve-kerns-87-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/edith-genevieve-kerns-87-of-ravenswood Ila Margaret Petty, 72, of Sandyville http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/ila-margaret-petty-72-of-sandyville?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/ila-margaret-petty-72-of-sandyville Jerry “Jake” Brown, 62, of Leroy http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/jerry-jake-brown-62-of-leroy?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/jerry-jake-brown-62-of-leroy Teri Arlene Markley, 52, of Charleston http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/teri-arlene-markley-52-of-charleston?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/teri-arlene-markley-52-of-charleston Marcella B. Rivenes Jones, 94, of Sherman, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/marcella-b-rivenes-jones-94-of-sherman-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/marcella-b-rivenes-jones-94-of-sherman-wv Sherry Ann Dillon, 58 of Ravenswood http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/sherry-ann-dillon-58-of-ravenswood?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160926/sherry-ann-dillon-58-of-ravenswood Tracy Lynn Hall, 47 of Kenna http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/tracy-lynn-hall-47-of-kenna?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:03:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/tracy-lynn-hall-47-of-kenna Judith Elaine Parsons Miller, 76 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/judith-elaine-parsons-miller-76-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:01:36 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160923/judith-elaine-parsons-miller-76-of-ripley Anna “Ann” Lou Sayre, 74, of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/anna-ann-lou-sayre-74-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/anna-ann-lou-sayre-74-of-ripley Denver A. Young, 86 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/denver-a-young-86-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/denver-a-young-86-of-ripley Harry Eakins, 82 of Parkersburg, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/harry-eakins-82-of-parkersburg-wv?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160921/harry-eakins-82-of-parkersburg-wv Carl Wayne Milam, 55 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/carl-wayne-milam-55-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/carl-wayne-milam-55-of-ripley Jerry J. Seabolt http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/jerry-j-seabolt?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/jerry-j-seabolt Lewis Blaine Staats, 55, of Murraysville, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/lewis-blaine-staats-55-of-murraysville-wv?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/lewis-blaine-staats-55-of-murraysville-wv Doris Lee Kay, 77, of St. Albans http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/doris-lee-kay-77-of-st-albans?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/doris-lee-kay-77-of-st-albans Cathy Ann Golden Murphy, 66 of Ripley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/cathy-ann-golden-murphy-66-of-ripley?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20160919/cathy-ann-golden-murphy-66-of-ripley