Obituaries - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120912/OBITUARIES/120919924/1031/OBITUARIES jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:34:36 +0000 Wendell Casto http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/wendell-casto?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:11:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/wendell-casto Bobby Sharp http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/bobby-sharp?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:36:43 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/bobby-sharp Gary Keefer http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/gary-keefer?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:35:46 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/gary-keefer Ritchie Greathouse http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/ritchie-greathouse?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:35:00 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/ritchie-greathouse Jerry Cochran http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/jerry-cochran?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:33:51 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180618/jerry-cochran Adam Mincey http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/adam-mincey?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:59:19 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/adam-mincey Peggy Benson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/peggy-benson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:51:26 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180614/peggy-benson William Rose http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/william-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:03:25 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/william-rose Jerry Browning http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/jerry-browning?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:02:35 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180611/jerry-browning Helen Ingram http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/helen-ingram?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:56:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/helen-ingram Lawrence “Corky” McCorkle http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/lawrence-corky-mccorkle?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:37:47 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/lawrence-corky-mccorkle Jack Fetty http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/jack-fetty?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:36:44 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/jack-fetty Dessel Pursley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/dessel-pursley?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:33:55 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180607/dessel-pursley Lawrence Edward “Corky” McCorkle http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/lawrence-edward-corky-mccorkle?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 19:00:25 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/lawrence-edward-corky-mccorkle Dessel May (Lovell) Pursley http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/dessel-may-lovell-pursley?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:59:13 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180605/dessel-may-lovell-pursley Cameron Griffith http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/cameron-griffith?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:22:58 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/cameron-griffith Harold Shamblin http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/harold-shamblin?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:20:19 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/harold-shamblin Alred Fauver, Sr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/alred---fauver-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:18:56 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180604/alred---fauver-sr Taylor Ann Stewart, http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180531/taylor-ann-stewart?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 21:56:36 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180531/taylor-ann-stewart Connie Good http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180531/connie-good?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 21:55:25 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20180531/connie-good