jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120912/OBITUARIES/120919923/-1/obituaries jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:22:05 +0000 Burl P. Buzzard http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/burl-p-buzzard?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:39:20 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/burl-p-buzzard James Randall Spencer http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/james-randall-spencer?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:03:43 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/james-randall-spencer Theodore Charles Corcovilos, Jr., 85 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/theodore-charles-corcovilos-jr-85?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:40:22 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/theodore-charles-corcovilos-jr-85 Ora V. Harrison, 81 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/ora-v-harrison-81?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:12:59 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/ora-v-harrison-81 Patricia Lee Parrish Staats, 76 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/patricia-lee-parrish-staats-76?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:11:56 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/patricia-lee-parrish-staats-76 Michael Day Puckett, 55 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/michael-day-puckett-55?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:08:37 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/michael-day-puckett-55 Brenda Joyce Strickland, 59 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/brenda-joyce-strickland-59?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:07:02 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170724/brenda-joyce-strickland-59 Caroll Jarrell http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170721/caroll-jarrell?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:40:27 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170721/caroll-jarrell Dorothy Gossett http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170721/dorothy-gossett?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:39:09 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170721/dorothy-gossett Ronald Furbee http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170721/ronald-furbee?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:37:40 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170721/ronald-furbee Larry Pepper, Sr. http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/larry-pepper-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:31:55 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/larry-pepper-sr Ursula Lemaster http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/ursula-lemaster?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:23:16 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/ursula-lemaster Evelyn Johnson http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/evelyn-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:57:01 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/evelyn-johnson Miki Crihfield http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/miki-crihfield?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:55:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/miki-crihfield Phyllis Conaway http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/phyllis-conaway?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:53:18 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170719/phyllis-conaway Elizabeth Curry http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/elizabeth-curry?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:37:15 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/elizabeth-curry Oscar King http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/oscar-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:37:03 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/oscar-king Rex Stallings http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/rex-stallings?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:54:19 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170717/rex-stallings Catherine Brownlee http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/catherine-brownlee?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:40:32 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/catherine-brownlee Harry David Lane http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/harry-david-lane?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:36:08 +0000 http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/obituaries/20170714/harry-david-lane jacksonnewspapers.com - Jackson Newspapers - Ripley, WV http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/article/20120912/OBITUARIES/120919923/-1/obituaries jacksonnewspapers.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:22:05 +0000